Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 4,458 Reviews
5 ★
97% 
4303
4 ★
2% 
111
3 ★
0% 
21
2 ★
0% 
9
1 ★
0% 
14
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CM
19/01/2022
Colette M.
Ireland
I recommend this product

Showe gem

Love it have purchased 2 of them now for my own property and a rental , excellent product.

RW
19/01/2022
Roisin W.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Shower gem

We now have purchased 2 shower gems 1 last year and the other recently. So I think that speaks volumes. We think it’s an excellent product ,though a bit pricey, it’s worth it.

VF
19/01/2022
Veronica F.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Has it all.

I think this product is fantastic, so easy to install, as well as clean. You hardly notice it at all so discreet. It makes a big job small, that’s what we all want.

MM
19/01/2022
Madden M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

ShowerGem

Excellent product, no toppling bottles and so easy to install and clean

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
LF
19/01/2022
Lisa F.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Present

Bought this for my friend as she liked mine when she stayed at mine.

DD
18/01/2022
Denise D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Excellent product

Instructions are very easy to understand also has images. Assembly is super easy. Very high quality product and glue.

DM
18/01/2022
Dympna M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Showergem

Brilliant I have 4 of them they are brilliant.

SF
18/01/2022
Sheila F.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Great Product

Easy to install and easy to clean and perfect for small showers with limited space

JB
18/01/2022
Joe B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

At last a product that works

Finally a shower product that doesn’t crash to the floor after a few days. This product does actually work!!! Very easy to install and great design which allows me to clean it properly. Overall I can thoroughly recommend this Shower Gem and am only sorry I didn’t discover it sooner

DO
18/01/2022
Denise O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Excellent in every way.

Excellent in every way! Excellent order and delivery service, easy installation, looks great and keeps everything neat and tidy. Highly recommended.

Buy Now