Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 2575 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
VT
22/09/2020
Veronica T.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Excellent product. So easy to put up and a great place to store your shower products.

DO
22/09/2020
Denise O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Amazing Product

This is the best product I have bought in a long time. I bought so many shower racks that never stuck to tiles so ended up on the shower floor which I couldn't stand any longer. I had seen showergem before and kept thinking I must get that and now I have it. It looks so good up and is super easy to install. I would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
FM
22/09/2020
Fiona M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great product!

Very easy to put in place! Really like this product! So clever! Delivered promptly!

DS
22/09/2020
Deirdre S.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Its a fantastic little gem in the shower no more kicking around the bottles on the shower tray always looks really well on the wall to you still can see my tiles brillant idea.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
CP
22/09/2020
Ciara P.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Excellent

Delighted with shower gem Delivered earlier than expected Easy to install Looks so neat and tidy Definitely recommend everyone to purchase a shower gem

LT
22/09/2020
Liz T.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower

I’m delighted with it

CM
22/09/2020
Cathy M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem perfect

I recieved my shower gem thinking it might be 3 to 4 days I had it next day unbelievable service fantastic. The glue included is excellent put it on left it 24 hours and put the shower gem on. I should have got 1 sooner I highly recommend the shower gem. Great company great service

PM
22/09/2020
patricia M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
My Shower

Very good had just got a new shower in my mobile home an needed something to hold my bottles a friend recommended ur shower gem . I’m glad I got it as I’m 80 years old an it’s very easy for me to use. Thanks

PR
22/09/2020
Paula R.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

Shower gem is what it says on the tin, a little gem. I love the product easy to install and very strong..

KM
22/09/2020
Kathy M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
No More Rusty Shower Units

Wonderful product, I invested in two, (4) was easy to setup and fix to tiles, I had it done in no time, more importantly an Irish product, made here, well worth the money, simple, effective, well done Sean and team.

Buy Now