Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 2840 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KK
29/10/2020
Ken K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Nice shower rack. Overpriced

Good quality shower rack. Nicely finished heavy plastic. Not much capacity. Ridiculous price for what it is. Comes in a sturdy cardboard box. Maybe that's what you are paying for ?

CG
29/10/2020
Chris G.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Ideal product i would be lost without it no more leaving bottles on floor of shower tray. And doesnt slip or fall off the wall. Definitely recommend this product and will be purchasing more

MM
29/10/2020
Maria M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
ShowerGem

Really easy to install, Keeps clutter of bottles off the shower floor.

SL
29/10/2020
Sharon L.
Ireland Ireland

I saw this advertised on Facebook for months, got my bathroom re done and decided to purchase. It was the best 50€ I ever spent, so clean and versatile, the amounts of comnents from friends visiting saying your bathroom looks so organised. I would higly recommended this product

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
SC
29/10/2020
Sean C.
Ireland Ireland
Review of Shower Gem product

I purchased four units last week. They arrived the very next day. They are all now fitted ( took anout 10 minutes in total ). What a great product, so easy to fit, so perfect for what they a designed to do and overall, I cannot praise the service, the product and the end result highly enough. Good look to Shower Gem on their great product. Sean

GB
29/10/2020
Gerard B.
Ireland Ireland
Shower Gem

Excellent product, no hassle installation. Highly recommend.

SB
29/10/2020
Sarah B.
Ireland Ireland
Definitely recommend

Super easy to use and set up. Demo video it extremely helpful. Also arrived very fast after delivery.

GK
28/10/2020
Geraldine K.
Ireland Ireland
Shower Caddy.

Very satisfied with this product. Neat and tidy, simple to install. Looks good and I would definitely encourage my friends and family to buy at least two.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
LM
28/10/2020
Liz M.
Ireland Ireland

The shower gem is brilliant. Take down to clean, bottles all tidy. No screws or installation. Highly recommend this

EC
28/10/2020
Edel C.
Ireland Ireland
Great product and customer service

Great, very easy to install. Looks great in the shower, nice and inconspicuous. Bottles don't fall and razor etc. out of reach of kids

Buy Now