Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 4,147 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
FM
30/07/2021
Fiona M.
Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

This was our second purchase which speaks for itself. Highly recommend. Easy to put up, easy to clean and stays up. My only advice is to leave a space between them for taller bottles. Great product

JM
30/07/2021
Janice M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Great purchase Easy to install and looks fabulous in our new shower.

NH
30/07/2021
Niamh H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great product

Finally a shower system that works! I had my fill of chrome rusting shower racks! The showergem is the perfect solution we purchased two systems for our en-suite and family bathroom! Super product well worth the money!

BH
28/07/2021
Barbara H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
The perfect bathroom accessory

Have waited FOR YEAR to find a nin-rusting flexible bathroom holder and this is it. Easy to fix.. easy to clean and holds all different sizes of bottles and tubs. Delighted to have solved the untidy shower problem at last. B. Hamilton

MM
28/07/2021
Marian M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Excellent Product

Easy to install. Neat and cleaver shower tidy. Highly recommend.

SG
28/07/2021
sheila g.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Should have ordered a 4 pack!

Its a great product, ordered a 2 pack originally and then quickly reallised i should have gotten a 4 pack. Its so easy to install and keeps everything within reach in the shower. No more lining up bottles in the shower tray!

EO
28/07/2021
Emma O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Excellent product

Simple , easy & quick instructions to afix the Showergem. I bought 2 so no more messy bottles on the shower tray!

MB
27/07/2021
Myles B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower Gem a gem

Week 3 and they are still hanging - my wife is doubting they will be still on the wall but so far so good

EB
27/07/2021
Eimear B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Easy to use

Very clear instructions and simple straight forward installation. A great addition to our bathroom.

PD
26/07/2021
PAUL D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Best 50 euro ever spent (for 2)

very clear instructions easy to install 1 in shower so handy ,1 in campervan every thing stayed put while travelling brilliant something so simple making such a difference well done.

Buy Now