Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 3053 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MM
29/11/2020
Marie M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
LOVE this shower caddy

At last! A shower caddy that doesn't rust. The Shower Gem is easy to install, easy to clean and easy access when in the shower. We got two and there is plenty of storage for all the products we use. The Shower Gem is the only shower caddy I would recommend. Very happy customer.

CO
28/11/2020
Ciaran O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Superb showergem

This is a very good product Keeps everything clean and tidy as you can rinse when showering We have rough finish on tiles and it sticks perfectly and no rust!!

MK
28/11/2020
Maura K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great product

I found this product just great. No more mess and so easy to assemble. I would recommend this product

RS
28/11/2020
Raymond S.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great idea

Have been very pleased with the ShowerGem. Great idea and it works so well. Yes, very happy showering now!!!!

MH
27/11/2020
Marian H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great Irish product

Love this product. Very easy to put up. Friends have bought after they saw mine. So good I ordered a 2 nd one.

MC
27/11/2020
Morgan C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower Gem for my latest apt block

Super product which I now install in all my new Apts which I build. So well designed and looks great and the tenants love it.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem ReviewShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
MH
27/11/2020
Mary H.
Ireland Ireland

So far it is fantastic it makes the shower so tody

PB
27/11/2020
Patricia B.
Ireland Ireland
Shower Gem

Excellent..easy to put on wall and is perfect for holding products that i use

CM
27/11/2020
Carol M.
Ireland Ireland
ShowerGem

Simple to install and looks great. Am definitely buying another. Very happy also with the quick and prompt delivery. Happy Xmas�

RP
27/11/2020
Roseanna P.
Ireland Ireland
Love it

Very easy to put up and clean no drilling into tiles just glue. So handy to take on and off to clean it. Also find it much better than anything I had before as normally had metal rack and any shake or tip off it and everything would fall down and tops of shampoo bottles break but this is very sturdy nothing falls down. Can place it at accessible height to suit yourself. Very happy with it and love the fact that it won’t go rusty.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
Buy Now