Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 3267 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ED
16/01/2021
Ellen D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Where have you been all my life

Product arrived within a couple of days of ordering, it was simple to hang and instructions easy to follow. It looks great and no more bottles all over the shower floor. I even bought a second one for my Mam & Dad. Everyone should have one of these in their shower. I can’t fault it.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
SG
15/01/2021
Siobhan G.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

It is a nice product perfect for tidying up the shower area. Easy to assemble and doesn't take up much space.

EH
15/01/2021
Edwina H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

Very easy to install. Looks great. Great value for money.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
TM
14/01/2021
Triona M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Review

Good thanks. If I had to recommend an improvement it would be to include 2 smaller tubes of glue. For now I only need one tray and am hoping the glue will be ok in time to come when I decide to put up the second one.

OH
14/01/2021
Olive H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Great product clean and tidy

RJ
13/01/2021
Rosemarie J.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
My shower gem

I am so sorry I didn’t buy this product sooner, so easy to install, and does exactly what it says, love it

BR
13/01/2021
Brenda R.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

The shower gem shower caddy is great for tidying up your shower. This is my second purchase. It's easy to install. Simply glued to tiles. I installed 2 in each shower.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
BO
13/01/2021
Barnara O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Very Easy to Install

Put up following simple instructions. One in the ensuite and one in the main bathroom. As there are porcelain tiles in both, drilling is extremely difficult so a neighbour recommended Showergem. So far an ideal and tidy fixture...very pleased with it thank you.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
SO
12/01/2021
Sean O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
ShowerGem Review

An essential piece of bathroom ware - easy to fit and keeps the shower tray clear of any bottles, razors etc. I have just ordered another set for my ensuite.

VK
11/01/2021
Victoria K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

Excellent product so classy looking. Very easy to put up. Very happy 5*

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
Buy Now