Reviews

View Product Page
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 2191 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
SF
08/08/2020
Sarah F.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Super product

This is great for storing your shower products. Installed very easily and so far after months, it hasn't fallen off like so many other products I've had over the years. Hence I recently bought and installed them in my folks shower and they love it.

JP
07/08/2020
Janet P.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
What a product!

I am delighted with my new Shower Gem. It was very easy to install, a little preparation to clean the space before applying the special glue to the mount. As it stuck to the tiles the glue was still wet enough to allow adjustment making sure it was in the right spot. Left it for 24 hours then placed the unit onto the mount I was cautious when placing the bottles on but needn’t have worried, it holds everything beautifully and no concerns about the weight. It looks so stylish and elegant on the wall. I love this product.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
IK
07/08/2020
Imelda K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

I can't believe how happy I am with this have it 2 weeks and it's perfect.put it up myself no hassle simple easy instructions.

EO
07/08/2020
Eileen O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Really easy to install and looks nice in the shower! Going to order another 2 so we have 2 in each shower! Loads of room and great to able to have soap, loofah &razors hanging!

MP
07/08/2020
Mary P.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showers

Very happy i have bought 2

TM
07/08/2020
Terry M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great Product

delighted with the shower gem ,we bought one a few months ago and recently got one more , they are easily applied to the wall and are neat and clean ..no rust ! highly recommend.

AL
07/08/2020
Ann L.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Review

Excellent and easy to insatll

NA
07/08/2020
Nelly A.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Very happy Customer

Having seen the ads on Instagram and Facebook, i decided to buy a set of the ShowerGem and i am so pleased and the best product. So easy to install and my shower cubicle is so tidy and spacious. thanks.

SM
07/08/2020
Susan M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Great simple product so easy to install & delighted it's an Irish design,does exactly what it says

TS
07/08/2020
Tony S.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Super space saver

Has to be seen to be believed how much more room is in shower area after replacing the bulky tray system with this brilliant space saver.

ShowerGem Ireland Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
View Product Page